Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Academic Search Premier (EBSCOhost)
provides full text coverage for nearly 4,700 scholarly publications, including more than 4,000 peer-reviewed full-text journals. Coverage spans virtually every area of academic study.
is the online equivalent of the most current edition of the McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science & Technology, which also includes biographies of scientists, recent science-related news articles, study guides, and web site links.
is the leading provider of automotive diagnostic and repair information. The database includes manufacturer’s technical service bulletins and recall information; wiring diagrams; automatic repair information updates; as well as inspection forms, system checklists, and answers to common customer questions. Note: This database is not available from off-campus.
Biography Reference Bank (EBSCOhost)
provides profiles of more than 500,000 figures from antiquity to the present. The database is searchable by name, profession, place of origin, gender, race/ethnicity, date of birth, or keyword. It includes images, bibliographies and millions of magazine articles for further research, as well as thousands of links to book review citations.
Business Source Elite (EBSCOhost)
provides full text for nearly 1,100 business and economics magazines and journals, including 500 peer-reviewed publications. It includes company profiles for 10,000 of the world’s largest companies and is updated daily.