Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
is the leading provider of automotive diagnostic and repair information. The database includes manufacturer’s technical service bulletins and recall information; wiring diagrams; automatic repair information updates; as well as inspection forms, system checklists, and answers to common customer questions. Note: This database is not available from off-campus.
Chilton Pro: Automotive Repair & Test Prep
ChiltonPRO provides auto repair manuals, mechanical R&R (Remove & Replace) procedures, diagnostics, OEM recommended maintenance schedules, and OEM Technical Service Bulletins for automobiles and light trucks. It also provides estimates as to the typical labor time required for various repairs and procedures and sample ASE Technician Test Preparation (TTP) Quizzes.
MainFile is a multi-disciplinary database providing full text for more than 12,000 publications, including many trade journals in the vocational fields, including construction, welding, machine tool, electronics, and automotive.
MasterFILE Complete (Ebscohost)
provides indexing and abstracting to approximately 4,600 journals and general-interest magazines - more than 2,300 in full-text. It also includes hundreds of full-text books, thousands of biographies, historical documents and photos, maps and flags.
SAE MOBILUS is the ultimate source of mobility engineering content - including more than 200,000 technical papers, standards, books, magazines and more.