Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
eBook Academic Collection (EBSCOhost)
This collection provides full-text online access to over 180,000 books covering a broad range of academic topics. Books can be be downloaded or read on most eReaders. Book sections can also be emailed or printed (up to 60 pages).
eBook Collection (EBSCOhost) Support
Learn how to access and download eBooks available through the Ebsco platform and get help troubleshooting problems for Macs, PCs and other devices.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Encyclopedia of Business and Finance by Designed for the non-specialist, this is a complete reference covering finance and banking, accounting, marketing, management, and information systems. Contributors include academics and business scholars from leading business programs. The new completely revised second edition includes 320 signed essays.
Call Number: GN11 .E63 2006
Publication Date: 2006-09-01
Encyclopedia of Small Business by This convenient and exhaustive print reference source is designed to provide entrepreneurs with how-to information that they can apply to their own business. The Small Business Encyclopedia contains detailed articles and overviews of all the key information needs of small business users, including financing; financial planning; business plan creation; market analysis; sales strategy; tax planning and more.
Call Number: GN333 .W67 2009
Publication Date: 2006-11-17
Gale Virtual Reference Library: Searching for Information
Contact the Library:
Carson City Campus Library
2201 W. College Parkway, Carson City, NV 89703
Main: (775) 445-3229
| Beck Library, Fallon Campus
160 Campus Way, Fallon, NV 89406
Main: (775) 423-5330